PezCycling News - What's Cool In Road Cycling : Castelli: Don’t Get Caught in the Cold + Alpha RoS Light Jacket Giveaway!

NewsWire
Castelli: Don’t Get Caught in the Cold + Alpha RoS Light Jacket Giveaway!
If you want to carry on cycling through the cold winter months, it pays to get properly wrapped up; keeping your legs insulated is essential if you want to ride in comfort. Fortunately Castelli has a wide selection of the best gear to keep your legs protected from the cold, rain and wind.












The Nelmezzo RoS Jersey is the ultimate all-rounder for faster-paced rides and milder conditions. It’s warmer than a regular jersey but with greater breathability than a wind-blocking membrane thanks to its tight knitted, double-layer construction material.












Come join us Tuesday for your chance to win an Alpha RoS Light Jacket.
The Alpha RoS Light Jacket is one of the most versatile pieces in our Winter 2018 collection, so we're excited to be giving away 1 jacket to a lucky rider.

TUESDAY
18:25 GMT | 19:25 CET | 1:25PM EST









 


Related Stories