PezCycling News - What's Cool In Pro Cycling : Tag Search

Tag Search SEARCH : LAMPRE-MERIDA


Friday December 2, 2016
After having debutted in Manchester, Davide Cimolai and Roberto Ferrari will return to Great Britain on December 2nd for participating in the second round of the Revolution Champions League.
Monday September 26, 2016
On Tuesday 27th the blue-fuchsia-green team will participate in the Tre Valli Varesine (192,9 km, from Saronno to Varese), which will be followed on Wednesday 28th by Milano-Torino (start from San Giuliano Milanese and arrival on Colle di Superga, 186 km) and on Thursday 29th by Gran Piemonte (207 km from Diano d'Alba to Agliè).
Thursday August 18, 2016
In the weekend, LAMPRE-MERIDA won't race only in Spain, but also in Germany, participating in the Cyclassic Hamburg (Sunday 21st August).
Sunday October 18, 2015
The Tour of Hainan will be the last appointment of the 2015 season for LAMPRE-MERIDA.
Wednesday October 7, 2015
During this week, LAMPRE-MERIDA will ride also on more traditional and less exotic roads than the ones in Abu dhabi.
Tuesday October 6, 2015
Team LAMPRE-MERIDA is going to participate in the first edition of Abu Dhabi Tour.
Monday September 28, 2015
After the World Championships in Richmond, the great cycling will move to Italy, where LAMPRE-MERIDA will take part in three races: Tre Valli Varesine (Wednesday 30th September), Milano-Torino (Thursday 1s October) and Gran Piemonte (Friday 2nd October).
Saturday July 25, 2015
During two important cycling events as the Tour de France and the Tour of Qinghai Lake (the main Chinese race), Team LAMPRE-MERIDA moves deeply towards the opening of its communication and media activity to Asia.
Wednesday May 13, 2015
From 17 to 24 May, LAMPRE-MERIDA will take part in the Tour of Japan, charming appointment which take place in the same period of the Giro d'Italia.
Tuesday February 10, 2015
Diego Ulissi is training with some of his team mates on Tuscan roads: one week of trainings, on time trial bike too, with the guide of the sport directors Mario Scirea and Daniele Righi.
Monday February 2, 2015
Team LAMPRE-MERIDA is flying to United Arab Emirates in order to take part in the second edition of the Dubai Tour.
Saturday January 17, 2015
Team LAMPRE-MERIDA is proud to welcome a new sponsor and official supplier: starting in 2015 Suomy Spa will provide to Rui Costa, Pozzato and their team mates road and time trial helmets.
Tuesday January 13, 2015
Champion System are proud to continue our relationship with the Lampre-Merida professional cycling team for the third year.
Friday January 9, 2015
The Italian World Tour team to face the World Tour calendar with Extreme Tech Plus shoes.
Friday December 19, 2014
The satisfying relationship between Team LAMPRE-MERIDA and the sponsor and eyewear supplier Salice Occhiali will continue in 2015 too.
Wednesday October 8, 2014
Three days of cycling that will gave to the Italian fans the opportunity to cheers Lampre-Merida in three interesting races.
Saturday September 20, 2014
The technical staff of LAMPRE-MERIDA selected the 6 riders that will try to honor the world championship team time trial.
Monday September 15, 2014
Three months after the last competition in Italy (national championship), Team LAMPRE-MERIDA is going to race again in its Country taking part in the Trittico Lombardo.
Friday August 22, 2014
Christopher Horner will unfortunately not take part in the 2014 Vuelta. Valerio Conti will take his place in his debut in a grand tour.
Thursday August 21, 2014
In the late morning, LAMPRE-MERIDA performed a special training in view of the team time trial that will open the 2014 edition of Vuelta a Espana (12,6 km, Jerez de la Frontera).