PezCycling News - What's Cool In Pro Cycling : World’s TTT Start List

Now On Pez
Daily Distractions!
Tech N Spec
Vuelta a Espana - Stage 4
Cortals d¥Encamp  - Spain - wielrennen - cycling - radsport - cyclisme -  Christopher Froome (Team Sky)  pictured during La Vuelta 2015 Stage 11 from  Andorra la Vella to Cortals d¥Encamp - photo Sabine Jacob/Cor Vos © 2015
Pez Videos
<iframe id="ytplayer" type="text/html" width="280" height="150" src="" frameborder="0"></iframe>
Readers' Rigs
Rio de Janeiro - Brasil - wielrennen - cycling - radsport - cyclisme -  Men’s Omnium Scratch Race - 14/08/2016 - Mark Cavendish (GBR) pictured during track day-4 - Olympic Games 2016 in Rio - photo LB/RB/Cor Vos © 2016
<iframe id="ytplayer" type="text/html" width="280" height="150" src="" frameborder="0"></iframe>
World’s TTT Start List
toscana2013 The 2013 team time trial World championship is on Sunday starting in Montecatini Terme and the first team is off at 14:00CET and finishes in Firenze Mandela Forum after 57.2 kilometres.


Adria Mobil (Slovenia) – Continental
AG2R La Mondiale (Francia) – WorldTour
Astana Pro Team (Kazakhstan) – WorldTour
BCD Marcpol Team (Polonia) – Continental
Belkin Pro Cycling Team (Olanda) – WorldTour
BMC Racing Team (Usa) – WorldTour
Cannondale Pro Cycling (Italia) – WorldTour
CCC Polsat Polkowice (Polonia) – Professional
Cyclingteam De Rijke (Olanda) – Continental
Cyclingteam Jo Piels (Olanda) – Continental
Etixx Ihned (Repubblica Ceca) – Continental
Euskaltel Euskadi (Spagna) – WorldTour (Francia) – WorldTour
Garmin Sharp (Usa) – WorldTour
Katusha (Russia) – WorldTour
Kolss Cycling Team (Ucraina) – Continental
Lampre Merida (Italia) – WorldTour
Lotto Belisol (Belgio) – WorldTour
Movistar Team (Spagna) – WorldTour
MTN Qhubeka (Sudafrica) – Professional
Omega Pharma Quick Step (Belgio) – WorldTour
Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies (Usa) – Continental
Orica GreenEDGE (Australia) – WorldTour
Rabobank Development Team (Olanda) – Continental
Radioshack Leopard (Lussemburgo) – WorldTour
Sky Procycling (Gran Bretagna) – WorldTour
Team Argos Shimano (Olanda) – WorldTour
Team Cult Energy (Danimarca) – Continental
Team Gourmetfein Simplon (Austria) – Continental
Team Nippo De Rosa (Giappone) – Continental
Team Saxo Tinkoff (Danimarca) – WorldTour
Topsport Vlaanderen Baloise (Belgio) – Professional
Utensilnord (Ungheria) – Continental
Vacansoleil DCM (Olanda) – WorldTour
Velo Club Sovac (Algeria) – Continental
Vini Fantini Selle Italia (Italia) – Professional


Pez Comments

Related Stories