PezCycling News - What's Cool In Pro Cycling : List of pre-registered participants for the 2014 Vuelta

Now On Pez
Daily Distractions!
Tech N Spec
Calpe - Spain - wielrennen - cycling - radsport - cyclisme - Tim ARIESEN (Netherlands / Team Roompot Nederlandse Loterij) pictured during trainingscamp team Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij in Calpe, Spain - photo Anton Vos/Cor Vos © 2017
Pez Videos
Readers' Rigs
<iframe id="ytplayer" type="text/html" width="280" height="150" src="" frameborder="0"></iframe>
List of pre-registered participants for the 2014 Vuelta
The Vuelta organisation would like to inform that, as of today, the 4th of August, the following riders have been pre registered by their teams for the 2014 edition that will commence in Jerez de la Frontera this following 23rd of August:

– Chris Froome (SKY)
– Mikel Nieve (SKY)
– Nairo Quintana (Movistar)
– Alejandro Valverde (Movistar)
– Joaquim Rodríguez (Katusha)
– Chris Horner (Lampre)
– Cadel Evans (BMC)
– Samuel Sánchez (BMC)
– Philippe Gilbert (BMC)
– Peter Sagan (Cannondale)
– Rigoberto Urán (Omega Pharma QuickStep)
– Tom Boonem (Omega Pharma QuickStep)
– Tony Martin (Omega Pharma QuickStep)
– Mark Cavendish (Omega Pharma QuickStep)
– Thibaut Pinot (FDJ)
– Nacer Bouhanni (FDJ)
– Warren Barguill (Giant Shimano)
– Fabio Aru (Astana)
– Dan Martin (Garmin-Sharp)
– Andrew Talansky (Garmin-Sharp)
– Michael Matthews (Orica GreenEdge)
– Fabian Cancellara (TREK Factory Racing)
– Haimar Zubeldia (TREK Factory Racing)
– Laurens Ten Dam (Belkin Pro Cycling Team)
– Robert Gesink (Belkin Pro Cycling Team).


Pez Comments

Related Stories