PezCycling News - What's Cool In Pro Cycling : GP Ouest-France Plouay

Now On Pez
Daily Distractions!
Tech N Spec
Roma - Italy - wielrennen - cycling - radsport - cyclisme - Fausto Coppi stockphoto BC - photo Cor Vos © 2013
Pez Videos
<iframe id="ytplayer" type="text/html" width="280" height="150" src="" frameborder="0"></iframe>
Readers' Rigs
London - England - wielrennen - cycling - radsport - cyclisme - Nicole Cooke - Elizabeth Armistedt - Lucy Martin and Emma Pooley (GBR) pictured during road race elite women Olympic Games 2012 - foto Cor Vos ©2012 *** local caption *** 00906546
Houthalen - Helchteren - Belgium - wielrennen - cycling - radsport - cyclisme - Kopecky Lotte (Belgium / Lotto Soudal Ladies) - Kitchen Lauren (Australia / Hitec Products) Druyts Kelly (Belgium / Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx) Tuslaite Daiva (Lithuania / INPA Bianchi) pictured during Trofee Maarten Wijnants in Houthalen Helchteren - photo Anton Vos/Cor Vos © 2016
Arnhem - Netherlands - wielrennen - cycling - radsport - cyclisme - The Devol and Marcel Kittel (Germany / Team Etixx - Quick Step) pictured during stage 3 of th 99th Giro d'Italia 2016 from Nijmegen to Arnhem in the
GP Ouest-France Plouay
logo bmc The BMC Racing Team has announced its roster for Sunday’s GP Ouest-France Plouay, the final WorldTour race in France on the 2014 calendar.

Moinard Racing In Home Country
The BMC Racing Team’s line-up includes Tour Méditerranéen winner Stephen Cummings, Tour du Haut Var stage winner Amaël Moinard, past Swiss national road champion Michael Schär, who won a stage of the Larry H. Miller Tour of Utah, and Eneco Tour of Benelux stage winner Greg Van Avermaet. The 229.1-kilometer race includes eight laps of a 26.9-km loop and one lap of a 13.9-km finish circuit.

Marcus Burghardt (GER), Stephen Cummings (GBR), Silvan Dillier (SUI), Ben Hermans (BEL), Martin Kohler (SUI), Amaël Moinard (FRA), Michael Schär (SUI), Greg Van Avermaet (BEL).

Sport Director:
Yvon Ledanois (FRA)

Giovanni Ruffini (ITA)

Bus Driver: Matt Rompion (FRA). Mechanics: Peter De Bleecker (BEL), Kevin Grove (USA). Soigneurs: Maria Auxiliadora Martín Morales (ESP), Geert Tiebergyn (BEL), Luca Vaiente (ITA).


Pez Comments

Related Stories