PezCycling News - What's Cool In Pro Cycling : 2014 ToAD RACE SCHEDULE

Now On Pez
Distractions
Tech N Spec
ibike14-roundone650
Toolbox
104e Giro di Lombardia 2010
Pez Videos
kom
Readers' Rigs
daniel650
Features
vuelta14podium650
Travel
guadalupe14-650b
PezShop
sock-pez2013650b
NewsWire
logoareazero
Eurotrash
NewsWire
2014 ToAD RACE SCHEDULE
logo_ToAD14 2014 ToAD RACE SCHEDULE

Thursday, June 19
Shorewood Criterium Cycling Classic
pb Shorewood Business Improvement District

Friday, June 20
East Troy Cycling Classic
pb Dennis & Janice Klumb Family Foundation

Saturday, June 21 (NCC)
Giro d’ Grafton
pb Aurora Healthcare

Sunday, June 22 (NCC)
Waukesha Carl Zach Cycling Classic
pb Couri Insurance

toad13-mastersjers650

Monday, June 23
Beloit Bike Classic
pb Beloit Health System

Tuesday, June 24
Schlitz Park Criterium

Wednesday, June 25
Elkhart Lake Road Race at Road America

Thursday, June 26
Oshkosh Criterium de Titan

Friday, June 27
Fond du Lac Commonwealth Classic

Saturday, June 28
ISCorp Downer Classic

Sunday, June 29
East Tosa Gran Prix.

ToAD_bottom

 

Related Stories

Comments?
Send us a message
  1. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days