PezCycling News - What's Cool In Pro Cycling : 2014 ToAD RACE SCHEDULE

Now On Pez
Daily Distractions!
Tech N Spec
Toolbox
Cortals d¥Encamp  - Spain - wielrennen - cycling - radsport - cyclisme -  Christopher Froome (Team Sky)  pictured during La Vuelta 2015 Stage 11 from  Andorra la Vella to Cortals d¥Encamp - photo Sabine Jacob/Cor Vos © 2015
Pez Videos
airlok-key-black-wall-920
Readers' Rigs
basaltwheelscover
Features
Rio de Janeiro - Brasil - wielrennen - cycling - radsport - cyclisme -  Men’s Omnium Scratch Race - 14/08/2016 - Mark Cavendish (GBR) pictured during track day-4 - Olympic Games 2016 in Rio - photo LB/RB/Cor Vos © 2016
Travel
gfsestriere16-switch940
PezShop
pezsock-2015-full940
NewsWire
logo-BMC15
Eurotrash
Alberto Contador on stage 9 of the 2016 Vuelta a España
NewsWire
2014 ToAD RACE SCHEDULE
logo_ToAD14 2014 ToAD RACE SCHEDULE

Thursday, June 19
Shorewood Criterium Cycling Classic
pb Shorewood Business Improvement District

Friday, June 20
East Troy Cycling Classic
pb Dennis & Janice Klumb Family Foundation

Saturday, June 21 (NCC)
Giro d’ Grafton
pb Aurora Healthcare

Sunday, June 22 (NCC)
Waukesha Carl Zach Cycling Classic
pb Couri Insurance

toad13-mastersjers650

Monday, June 23
Beloit Bike Classic
pb Beloit Health System

Tuesday, June 24
Schlitz Park Criterium

Wednesday, June 25
Elkhart Lake Road Race at Road America

Thursday, June 26
Oshkosh Criterium de Titan

Friday, June 27
Fond du Lac Commonwealth Classic

Saturday, June 28
ISCorp Downer Classic

Sunday, June 29
East Tosa Gran Prix.

ToAD_bottom

 

Pez Comments

Related Stories

Comments?