PezCycling News - What's Cool In Pro Cycling : 2014 ToAD RACE SCHEDULE

Now On Pez
Daily Distractions!
Tech N Spec
15-lg-lynskey-factory
Toolbox
Wielrennen-cycling-Archief-Archive-foto-picture- Bernard Hinault en Joop Zoetemelk- foto Cor Vos ©2004
Pez Videos
Readers' Rigs
keren_wholebike940
Features
Huijbergen - Netherlands - wielrennen - cycling - radsport - cyclisme -  Van den Driessche Femke of Kleur Op Maat Cyclingteam -   pictured during the European Championships Cyclocross for women youth in Huijbergen, the Netherlands - photo Anton Vos/Cor Vos © 2015
Travel
thomsontours-classics_940
PezShop
blackfriday15-920
NewsWire
logo-gravel-grider-650
Eurotrash
NewsWire
2014 ToAD RACE SCHEDULE
logo_ToAD14 2014 ToAD RACE SCHEDULE

Thursday, June 19
Shorewood Criterium Cycling Classic
pb Shorewood Business Improvement District

Friday, June 20
East Troy Cycling Classic
pb Dennis & Janice Klumb Family Foundation

Saturday, June 21 (NCC)
Giro d’ Grafton
pb Aurora Healthcare

Sunday, June 22 (NCC)
Waukesha Carl Zach Cycling Classic
pb Couri Insurance

toad13-mastersjers650

Monday, June 23
Beloit Bike Classic
pb Beloit Health System

Tuesday, June 24
Schlitz Park Criterium

Wednesday, June 25
Elkhart Lake Road Race at Road America

Thursday, June 26
Oshkosh Criterium de Titan

Friday, June 27
Fond du Lac Commonwealth Classic

Saturday, June 28
ISCorp Downer Classic

Sunday, June 29
East Tosa Gran Prix.

ToAD_bottom

 

Pez Comments

Related Stories

Comments?