PezCycling News - What's Cool In Pro Cycling : We Have A Winner!

Now On Pez
Daily Distractions!
Tech N Spec
Wielrennen-cycling-Archief-Archive-foto-picture- Bernard Hinault en Joop Zoetemelk- foto Cor Vos ©2004
Pez Videos
Readers' Rigs
Campbelltown - Australia - wielrennen - cycling - radsport - cyclisme - Simon Gerrans (Australia / Team Orica Greenedge) pictured during Santos Tour Down Under 2016 stage 3 139 KM from Glenelg to Campbelltown - Australia - photo Dion Kerckhoffs/Cor Vos © 2016
We Have A Winner!
PEZ congratulates Marco Sabatino of Prince George BC – the Grand Prize winner of the $150 Shopping Spree at Marco was almost speechless, but very pleased when reached for comment at his home today…

Marco has been a PEZ-Reader for about 6 months, and like so many other fabulous readers, he “doesn’t remember” how he actually found us. Hey – we don’t care –we’re just glad to have y’all along for the ride!

A 16 year old high-school student – Marco rides and races his Trek 1000 in local events, and shouldn’t have any trouble finding lots of cool gear at to spend his grand prize on.

Second Prize Winners: The BCM Gearlink Team Jersey
Many congrats are also due to these winners of our 4 second place prizes:

– Michael Starr
– Jake Brindle
– Ricardo Pimentel
– Kristin Garau

Third Prize Winners: DeFeet Socks
And finally, a hoist of the beer goes to cheer these 15 winners of our Third prizes:
Barrie Drabble, Tim Bochnowski, Dan Kerrigan, Eli Powell, Steve Kilpatrick, Lloyd Campbell, Michael Perez, Stacey Jenkins, Tony Bennett, Walt Steiner, Bruce Stroud, James Stelmaski, Heidi Niegocki, Arnie Lichten, Andrew Martin.

All winners have been notified by email – with the good news and details on how to collect their prizes.

Thanks to everyone who entered – and thanks for reading PEZ!

And don’t forget to check out the great buys online at cycling

Tell ‘em PEZ sent ya!


Pez Comments

Related Stories